FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

The Department of Chemical Engineering Technology (CMET) has a total of 25 faculty members drawn globally from institutions of excellence and high repute. Out of these 10 faculty members hold doctoral degree, 8 hold masters and 7 hold B.Sc. degree in the field of Chemical Engineering and allied fields. Possessing high academic standards, they are veterans in their own area of specialization and research. Most of the Asst. Professors are actively involved in research as evident from their publications and the individual research projects they had carried out. Their varied experience in their highly specialized domains of chemical sciences and multi-disciplinary areas like environmental engineering, pollution control, renewable energy etc., has strengthened the department to meet any challenges in teaching chemical engineering and allied subjects.

CMET Faculty Members

#
Name (Full Name)
Qualification
Position Title
Office No. (Building-office)
Office Cisco
Office Ext.
Email
Remarks
1
Dr. Fahd AlOufi
PhD
MD
AD-253
1222
 
aloufif@rcyci.edu.sa
 
2
Dr. Abdulwlahab Aljuhani
PhD
HOD
AD 138
1228
 
juhaniab@rcyci.edu.sa
 
3
Dr. Ahmad Al-Ghamdi
PhD
Asst. Professor
APX-F58
 
 
alghamdia@rcyci.edu.sa
 
4
Dr. Ibrahim Mustafa
PhD
Asst. Professor
AD-198
 
357
ahmedi@rcyci.edu.sa
 
5
Dr.Abdul Karim Mahgoub
PhD
Asst. Professor
AD-131
 
127
Musaa@rcyci.edu.sa
 
6
Dr. Selvin P. Thomas
PhD
Asst. Professor
YTI 4F07
1046
 
thomass@rcyci.edu.sa
 
7
Dr. Golam Moula
PhD
Lecturer
AD-194
 
395
moulag@rcyci.edu.sa
 
8
Dr. Emad Abdel Ghany
PhD
Asst. Professor.
AD-195
 
325
mahmoude@rcyci.edu.sa
 
9
Dr. Syed Adnan Hassan
PhD
Asst. Professor
AD-130
 
132
adnans@rcyci.edu.sa
 
10
Mr. Syed Azhar Ahmed Bokhari
MS
Lecturer
AD-126
 
234
 ahmedb@rcyci.edu.sa
 
11
Engr. Hatim Alharbi
MS
Lecturer
APX- F56
 
468
alharbih@rcyci.edu.sa
 
12
Dr. Krishna Prasad Rajan
PhD
Lecturer
AD-134
 
285
rajank@rcyci.edu.sa
 
13
Engr. Khalid Rashid Jalil
MS
Lecturer
AD-136
 
527
jlayyelk@rcyci.edu.sa
 
14
Engr Amjad Nasser AlBalawi
MS
Lecturer
AD-137
 
496
 albalawia@rcyci.edu.sa
 
15
Engr Kamran zafar
MS
Instructor
AD-133
 
155
zafark@rcyci.edu.sa
 
16
Engr. Fawwaz Abu Bader
BS
Instructor
AP-108
1956
217
abubaderf@rcyci.edu.sa
 
17
Engr. Ali Abu Azmah
BS
Instructor
AP-108
 
217
abuazmaha@rcyci.edu.sa
 
18
Engr Fahad Mir
BE
Instructor
AD-138
1884
274
abdulhameedf@rcyci.edu.sa
 
19
Engr Bassam Aljohani
BS
Instructor
AD-199
 
350
aljuhaniba@rcyci.edu.sa
 
20
Engr Meshari Alhazmi
BS
Instructor
AD-129
 
115
hazmim@rcyci.edu.sa
 
21
Engr Emad Mukhtar
BS
Instructor
AP-108
 
AP-274
mokhtare@rcyci.edu.sa
 
22
Engr. Abdulrahman Talal Alhazmi
MS
Instructor
AD-196
 
397
alhazmia@rcyci.edu.sa
 
23
 Engr.Essam Ali Saeed  Batooq
MS
Instructor
AP-108
 
 
 
 
24
 Engr. Abed Al hazmi
B.Sc.
Instructor
AD-29
 
115
alhazmiab@rcyci.edu.sa
 

 

TOP