FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Faculty Directory

FACULTY NAME

Designation

Qualification

Office

CISCO

EMAIL

Dr. Yousuf AlMoallem

HoD, Assistant Prof.

PhD

YUC-J1

1632

moallemy@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Abdulkareem Al-Alwani

Professor

PhD

YUC-J1

1541

alalwania@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Fakir Dawood

Assistant Professor

PhD

YUC-J1

1617

dawoodf@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Gasim Alandjani

Assistant Professor

PhD

YUC-J1

1511

alandjanig@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Nasser Abosaq

Assistant Professor

PhD

YUC-J1

1569

abosaqn@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Lassaad Koubaa

Assistant Professor

PhD

YUC-J1

1630

koubaam@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Adnane Mohamed Habib

Assistant Professor

PhD

YUC-J1

1568

habiba@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Ali Al-Bar

Assistant Professor

PhD

YUC-J1

1580

albara@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr.Emad Ali AlAqeeli

Assistant Professor

PhD

YUC-J1

1562

emadaqeeli@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Yasser Ali Alshehri

Assistant Professor

PhD

YUC-J1

1479

alshehriya@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Altaf Hussain Bouk

Lecturer

PhD

YUC-J1

1509

bouka@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Shahbaz Pervez

Lecturer

PhD

YUC-J1

1521

rasools@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Ramesh Kumar

Lecturer

PhD

YUC-J1

1941

ranganathanr@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Ramakrishnan .R

Lecturer

PhD

YUC-J1

1514

ramamoorthyr@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Nusratullah Khan

Lecturer

PhD

YUC-J1

1584

khann@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Jamal Theeb Alotaibi

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1421

otaibij@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Aquil Ahmad

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1930

ahmada@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Abdul Hameed Memon

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1933

sindhia@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Sivakumar Ramu

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1943

ramus@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mushtaque Korai

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1484

koraim@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Alfonso Ramos

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1960

ramosa@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammed Rafi

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1621

rafim@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Sardar Irfanullah

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1623

irfanullahs@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Abdullah ALshammari

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1078

alshammaria@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammed Yasa

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1082

yasam@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Fahad Saeed Alshahrani

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1013

alshahranif@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Basim Mohammadali Iskandarani

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1622

iskandaranib@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammad Alsolami

Lecturer

MSc

YUC-J1

1545

alsolamim@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mirza Abrar Baig

Instructor

MSc

YUC-J1

1629

baigm@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. James Weaver (Yaqoub)

Instructor

MSc

YUC-J1

1079

weaverj@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Hammad Rashid

Instructor

MSc

YUC-J1

1140

rashidh@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Abubakar Adam

Instructor

MSc

YUC-J1

1575

adama@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mousa'b Mohammad Shtayat

Instructor

MSc

YUC-J1

1583

shtayatm@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Ahmad Musameh

Instructor

MSc

YUC-J1

1945

musameha@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Younis AbuErhimah

Instructor

BSc

YUC-J1

1579

abuerhimahy@rcyci.edu.sa

TOP