FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Department Of Management Science

Faculty Members

Dr. Ashraf Alhujaili (HOD-MS)

Asst Professor

Alhujaillia@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Samir Al-Sobhi (DMD-SA&T)

Asst Professor

alsobhis@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Hasan Altalhi

Associate Professor

altalhih@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Abdullah Faisal Basiouni

Associate Professor

basiounia@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammad Aamir Khan

Asst Professor

khanm@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Faiz Al-Fazzi

Asst Professor

alfazzif@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Haitham Abdelmonem

Asst Professor

ahmedh@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Ammar Gammoudi

Asst Professor

gammoudim@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Kang Mun Arturo Tan

Asst Professor

tank@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Rajesh Modi

Asst Professor

modir@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Nadeem Akhtar

Asst Professor

muhammadn@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Ashfaque Ahmed

Lecturer

pinitoda@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Adel Mohammed Musallam Alrefaie

Lecturer

alrefaiea@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Khaled Almassar

Lecturer

massark@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Sami Albanayan

Lecturer

albanayans@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mansour Al-muwallad

Lecturer

almuwalladm@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Nasir Mahmood

Lecturer

nasirm@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Sohaib Khalid Ibrahim Mohanna

Lecturer

mohannas@rcyci.edu.sa

Eng. Amer Husain Asiri

Lecturer

asiriahm@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Hadi Ahmed Fadag

Lecturer

fadaqh@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Hassan Jomian Saeed Al Hijji

Lecturer

alhijjih@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Osamah Khatrawi

Lecturer

khatrawio@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Bilal Qadir

Lecturer

qureshib@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Suhaib Varikkodan

Instructor

varikkodans@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Moayad K Omar

Lecturer

omarm@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Hafizi Muhamad Ali

Lecturer

Mr. Manuel G. Cadongonan Jr.

Lecturer

cadongonanm@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Ayaz Mahmood Lodhi

Lecturer

lodhia@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Adnan Sualeh Mian Muhammad Sualeh

Lecturer

sualeha@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Syed Farrukh Amin

Lecturer

amins@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Bassam Shanti

Lecturer

shantib@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mazhar Hussain

Lecturer

hussainma@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammed Ashar Khan

Lecturer

asharmo@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Faisal Sana

Lecturer

sanaf@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammad Faisal

Lecturer

faisalm@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mohmad Zahid bin Ramli

Lecturer

ramlim@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Naseer ul Haque

Instructor

haquem@rcyci.edu.sa

Eng. Ammar k. Kelani

Lecturer

kelania@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Haider Ali Muhammad

Lecturer

muhammadh@rcyci.edu.sa

TOP