FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Department Of Management Science

Faculty Members

Dr. Hasan Altalhi

Assistant Professor

altalhih@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Rajesh Modi

Assistant Professor

modir@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Ashfaque Ahmed

Lecturer

pinitoda@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Haitham Abdelmonem

Assistant Professor

ahmedh@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Bassam Shanti

Lecturer

shantib@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mazhar Hussain

Lecturer

hussainma@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Syed Farrukh Amin

Lecturer

amins@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Osamah Khatrawi

Lecturer

khatrawio@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Khaled Almassar

Lecturer

massark@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Sami Albanayan

Lecturer

albanayans@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Bilal Qadir

Lecturer

qureshib@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Hafizi Muhamad Ali

Lecturer

Mr. Faisal Sana

Lecturer

sanaf@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Suhaib Varikkodan

Lecturer

varikkodans@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Naseer ul Haque

Lecturer

haquem@rcyci.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammad Faisal

Lecturer

faisalm@rcyci.edu.sa

TOP