FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

People

S.No

Name

Email

Department

Designation

1

Dr. Mahdi Al-Maghrabi

almaghrabim@rcyci.edu.sa

Planning and Quality Directorate

Director

2

Eng. Labib Zawra

zawral@rcyci.edu.sa

Planning Department

Head of Department

3

Mr. Abdulaziz Al-Yahiaoui

alyahyawia@rcyci.edu.sa

Planning Department

Planning Specialist

4

Mr. Nasir Mahmood

nasirm@rcyci.edu.sa

Planning Department

Planning Specialist

5

Dr. Adnane Habib

habiba@rcyci.edu.sa

Quality Department

Head of Department

6

Dr. Dian Marissa

marissadi@rcyci.edu.sa

Quality Department

Quality Specialist

7

Eng. Ashfaq Chaudhry

chaudhrya@rcyci.edu.sa

Quality Department

Quality Specialist

8

Mr. Stuart Brightwell

brightwells@rcyci.edu.sa

Quality Department

Quality Specialist

9

Mr. Cesar Reyes

reyesc@rcyci.edu.sa

Quality Department

Quality Specialist

10

Mr. Sardar Irfanullah

irfanullahs@rcyci.edu.sa

Quality Department

Quality Specialist

TOP