FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

The Electronics, Electrical, and Instrumentation Skills Department (EEISD) have 18 faculty members. Out of these, one faculty member holds a doctoral degree, ten hold masters, and 7 hold a B.Sc. degree in the field of Electrical, Electronics, and Instrumentation Engineering.

Name Qualification Designation Office Email
Eng. Amro Bin Saeed Bagasi Master HOD-EEISD 4F-02 bagasia@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Labib Zawra Master Lecturer 5F-02 zawral@rcyci.edu.sa
Dr. Mahmoud Abaza Master HOD-Planning 1G-36 abazam@rcyci.edu.sa
Mr. Muhammad Kamran Usmani Master Planning Specialist 1G-34 usmanim@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Ahmed Ali Master Lecturer 4F-27B alia@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Peer Mohamed Bathusha Master Lecturer 4F-27A bathushap@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Venkatesh P. Balakrishnan Master Lecturer 5F-02 balakrishnanv@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Mohammed Shukr Master Lecturer 4F-06 shukrm@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Nabil Shaukat Master Lecturer 4G-30 shaukatn@rcyci.edu.sa
Mr. Suhaimi Abdul Rahman Bachelor Planning Specialist 1G-34 abdulrahmans@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Hasan AlEsawi Bachelor Instructor 4F-06 alessawih@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Shahinsha Mahamood Bachelor Instructor 4G-30 mahamoods@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Abdul Qadir Al Zahrani Bachelor Instructor 4F-06 zahraniq@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Frederick V Generoso Master Instructor 4F-12 generosof@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Mohmed Amjadulla Baig Master Instructor 1G-26 baigma@rcyci.edu.sa 
Eng. Mohammed Abdullatif Bachelor Instructor 5F-02  mohammadm@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Mohammed Misbah Uddin Bachelor Instructor 1G-26 misbahuddinm@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Yusof Ahmed Bachelor Instructor 4G-30 ahmady@rcyci.edu.sa
Eng. Youssef Heidar Youssef Bachelor Instructor 4F-12 heidary@rcyci.edu.sa
 Ahmed Mesfer Safer Alkhudaydi Master Lecturer alkhudaydia@rcyci.edu.sa
Ahmed shubaily Bachelor Instructor shubailya@rcyci.edu.sa
Ahmed Mohammed Almasri Bachelor Instructor - almasria@rcyci.edu.sa
Rayan Abdullah Al-Hetershi Bachelor Instructor - alhetershir@rcyci.edu.sa 
TOP